### Alle deltagere

Startnr	1.kører	2.kører	Bil	Heat 1	Straf 1	Heat 2	Straf 2	Heat 3	Straf 3	Heat 4	Straf 4	Total
21	Lars Larsen	Christian Poder	Opel Ascona	01:47,0		01:44,0		01:43,0		01:43,0		06:57,0
22	Erik Svendsen	Michelle Svendsen	Ford Escort	01:47,0		01:45,0		01:44,0		01:42,0		06:58,0
15	Kenneth Madsen	Troels Lund	Peugeot 106 Rally	01:46,0		01:44,0		01:45,0		01:45,0		07:00,0
11	Jesper Jensen	Johnny Jensen	Toyota Corolla	01:47,0		01:46,0		01:45,0		01:49,0		07:07,0
18	Per Bomin	Rene Weber	Toyota Corolla	01:49,0		01:46,0		01:48,0		01:44,0		07:07,0
40	Per Urenfeldt		Mini Clubman	01:57,0		01:53,0		01:47,0		01:47,0		07:24,0
7	Thomas Kristiansen	Otto Sode	Mazda 323F	01:53,0		01:52,0		01:50,0		01:50,0		07:25,0
12	Michael Svendsen		Citroen AX Sport	01:55,0	00:05,0	01:50,0		01:51,0		01:50,0		07:31,0
27	Lars Petersen	Cæcillie Birch Poulsen	Opel Ascona	01:54,0		01:57,0		01:51,0		01:51,0		07:33,0
19	Tim Christensen	Per Andersen	VW Polo	01:56,0		01:55,0		01:53,0		01:51,0		07:35,0
9	Daniel Kobbernagel	Kenneth Jensen	Toyota Corolla	01:57,0		01:55,0		01:53,0		01:51,0	00:05,0	07:41,0
23	Peter Müller	Steffen Müller	Subaru Forrester XT	01:56,0		01:54,0		01:53,0	00:05,0	01:55,0		07:43,0
16	Kean Bøgh Larsen	Ove Torleifson	VW Golf	02:04,0		01:56,0		01:56,0		01:54,0		07:50,0
8	Klaus Blak Jensen	Jens Syberg	Toyota Corolla	02:03,0		01:58,0		01:57,0		01:55,0		07:53,0
2	Peter Jacobi	Roar Rasmussen	BL Clubman Estate	02:05,0		02:00,0		02:00,0		01:58,0		08:03,0
10	Gert Strandgaard Jensen	Karin Westi Hansen	Ford Escort	02:03,0		02:01,0		01:57,0		02:02,0		08:03,0
3	Søren Møller	Jens Møller	Rover Mini	02:16,0		02:12,0		02:11,0		02:07,0		08:46,0
5	Michael Koldsø	Allan Mortensen	Austin Mini	01:48,0		01:46,0		01:44,0		03:30,0		08:48,0
1	Jan Hjorth	Finn Heinkov	Morris Mascot	02:12,0		02:11,0		02:25,0		02:11,0		08:59,0
26	Daniel K. Poulsen	Lasse E Mejsner	Peugeot 309	02:20,0		02:09,0		02:07,0		02:19,0	00:05,0	09:00,0
6	Steffen Sprotte Olsen		Morris Mini	03:30,0		01:59,0		01:57,0		01:56,0		09:22,0
17	Kenny Petersen	Chris Petersen	Toyota Starlet	02:00,0								UDGÅET
28	Frederik Bøgh	Bo Bøgh	Volvo 244	02:10,0		02:14,0						UDGÅET
20	Emil Bøgh	Bo Bøgh	Volvo 244	02:20,0		02:11,0		02:07,0				UDGÅET
25	Bo Bøgh	Frederik Bøgh	Volvo 244	02:07,0		02:03,0		03:30,0				UDGÅET
4	Søren Nordskov	Betina Korsgaard	Morris Mascot									AFBUD
24	Winnie Hansen	Peter Hansen	VW Golf									AFBUD
14	Rasmus D. Svith	Kenneth Qvist	Toyota Corolla									AFBUD

#### Klasse 1 - Mini Small bore

Startnr	1.kører	2.kører	Bil	Heat 1	Straf 1	Heat 2	Straf 2	Heat 3	Straf 3	Heat 4	Straf 4	Total
2	Peter Jacobi	Roar Rasmussen	BL Clubman Estate	02:05,0		02:00,0		02:00,0		01:58,0		08:03,0
3	Søren Møller	Jens Møller	Rover Mini	02:16,0		02:12,0		02:11,0		02:07,0		08:46,0
1	Jan Hjorth	Finn Heinkov	Morris Mascot	02:12,0		02:11,0		02:25,0		02:11,0		08:59,0

### Klasse 2 - Mini Big Bore

Startnr	1.kører	2.kører	Bil	Heat 1	Straf 1	Heat 2	Straf 2	Heat 3	Straf 3	Heat 4	Straf 4	Total
40	Per Urenfeldt		Mini Clubman	01:57,0		01:53,0		01:47,0		01:47,0		07:24,0
5	Michael Koldsø	Allan Mortensen	Austin Mini	01:48,0		01:46,0		01:44,0		03:30,0		08:48,0
6	Steffen Sprotte Olsen		Morris Mini	03:30,0		01:59,0		01:57,0		01:56,0		09:22,0
4	Søren Nordskov	Betina Korsgaard	Morris Mascot									AFBUD

### Klubrally under 1600 ccm

Startnr	1.kører	2.kører	Bil	Heat 1 Straf	1 Heat 2	Straf 2	Heat 3	Straf 3	Heat 4	Straf 4	Total
15	Kenneth Madsen	Troels Lund	Peugeot 106 Rally	01:46,0	01:44,0		01:45,0		01:45,0		07:00,0
11	Jesper Jensen	Johnny Jensen	Toyota Corolla	01:47,0	01:46,0		01:45,0		01:49,0		07:07,0
18	Per Bomin	Rene Weber	Toyota Corolla	01:49,0	01:46,0		01:48,0		01:44,0		07:07,0
7	Thomas Kristiansen	Otto Sode	Mazda 323F	01:53,0	01:52,0		01:50,0		01:50,0		07:25,0
12	Michael Svendsen		Citroen AX Sport	01:55,0 00:05	,0 01:50,0		01:51,0		01:50,0		07:31,0
19	Tim Christensen	Per Andersen	VW Polo	01:56,0	01:55,0		01:53,0		01:51,0		07:35,0
9	Daniel Kobbernagel	Kenneth Jensen	Toyota Corolla	01:57,0	01:55,0		01:53,0		01:51,0	00:05,0	07:41,0
16	Kean Bøgh Larsen	Ove Torleifson	VW Golf	02:04,0	01:56,0		01:56,0		01:54,0		07:50,0
8	Klaus Blak Jensen	Jens Syberg	Toyota Corolla	02:03,0	01:58,0		01:57,0		01:55,0		07:53,0
10	Gert Strandgaard Jensen	Karin Westi Hansen	Ford Escort	02:03,0	02:01,0		01:57,0		02:02,0		08:03,0
14	Rasmus D. Svith	Kenneth Qvist	Toyota Corolla								AFBUD
17	Kenny Petersen	Chris Petersen	Toyota Starlet	02:00,0							UDGÅET
14	Rasmus D. Svith	Kenneth Qvist	Toyota Corolla								AFBUD

### Klubrally over 1600 ccm

Startnr	1.kører	2.kører	Bil	Heat 1 Stra	af 1 Heat 2 Straf 2	Heat 3 Straf 3	Heat 4	Straf 4	Total
21	Lars Larsen	Christian Poder	Opel Ascona	01:47,0	01:44,0	01:43,0	01:43,0		06:57,0
22	Erik Svendsen	Michelle Svendsen	Ford Escort	01:47,0	01:45,0	01:44,0	01:42,0		06:58,0
23	Peter Müller	Steffen Müller	Subaru Forrester XT	01:56,0	01:54,0	01:53,0 00:05,0	01:55,0		07:43,0
25	Bo Bøgh	Frederik Bøgh	Volvo 244	02:07,0	02:03,0	03:30,0			07:40,0
26	Daniel K. Poulsen	Lasse E Mejsner	Peugeot 309	02:20,0	02:09,0	02:07,0	02:19,0	00:05,0	09:00,0
27	Lars Petersen	Cæcillie Birch Poulsen	Opel Ascona	01:54,0	01:57,0	01:51,0	01:51,0		07:33,0
28	Frederik Bøgh	Bo Bøgh	Volvo 244	02:10,0	02:14,0				UDGÅET
20	Emil Bøgh	Bo Bøgh	Volvo 244	02:20,0	02:11,0	02:07,0			UDGÅET
24	Winnie Hansen	Peter Hansen	VW Golf						AFBUD